So where the fuck have I been?

Hello dear readers,

Some of you may have noticed that I’ve been posting super infrequently. Or you haven’t noticed at all, which is fine, I get that. As some of you may know, I am a college student, so doing things outside of school can become increasingly difficult. Plus my life is basically a shit show, but I think it’s kinda coming together again so hopefully, I can maintain this blog a little better.

I really love running this blog and the Twitter associated with it. It’s a ton of fun chatting with people about these movies that I love and I don’t plan on stopping for a while. However, I got accepted to go on a study abroad program next semester so I may take an actually scheduled 3-month break during that time. I’ll probably stay on Twitter, but writing this blog might be a little too much to do while I’m abroad.

Anyway, I think that’s about all. I’ve got a stack of movies almost as tall as me (which, admittedly, isn’t very tall), so I’ll be back with some more reviews very soon!

 

Sincerely,

Your Final Girl

Leave a Reply

